2017 Reading Goal

2017

One of the first things I do every new year is set a reading goal. Goodreads is one of my favorite ways to start it. 2016 was a great year for my reading goal. My goal was to read 40 books and I surpassed it and read 61 books. I was in shocked that I read that much, but at the same time I’m very proud of myself. Now that 2017 is here, I need to decided how many books I plan on reading  as well as what kind of books I want to read. My goal for 2017 is to read 50 books. If I surpass it great, if not, that’s okay too. Now my reading goals or challenges. Whatever floats your boat.

  • A book with multiply authors
  • A book published in 2017
  • A book with a red spine
  • A book at the bottom of my TBR pile
  • A book that was turned into a movie
  • A book with pictures in it
  • A book with set in the past
  • A book that everyone has read but you
  • A book with a number in the title
  • A book that Rory Gilmore has read
  • A book that is consider an adult novel
  • A biography
  • A book you have already read
  • A retelling book
  • A book with a color in the title
  • A book Matthew picked out

 

Leave a Reply

